Annual Meeting to be Virtual - Please register to attend

Please join us for the 2 Annual Meeting Virtual Sessions. See details below.

Here is the link to register: http://sgiz.mobi/s3/ACRE-2020-Annual-Meeting-Virtual

Dates: June 18  &  July 16,  both days meetings run from 2:00-3:30 pm EDT via ZOOM

Registration Fee:  No Cost

 
Tentative Agenda
June 18, 2020  Part 1,  2 -3:30 pm (1 Central, Noon Mountain, 11 Pacific Time zones)
  • Board Election and Officers
  • Business Plan Presentation and Vote
  • Fiscal Report
  • Committee Updates
  • Potential New ACRE Certificate Committees
  • Followed by Social and Networking Opportunity (3:45 -5:00 pm)
 
July 16, 2020 Part 2, 2-3:30 pm (1 Central, Noon Mountain, 11 Pacific Time zones)
  • Strategic Planning Report and Discussion
  • Review Train the Trainer Organizational Agreement and Discussion
  • Committee Recommendations for changes to the Basic Employment Services Certificate Competencies
  • Membership Committee Planning Session  
  • Covid - 19 Impact and Changes 
Networking Sharing: June 18, 2020 @ 3:45 -5:00 pm
 
ACRE Governing Board:
President: Dale Verstegen,  dverstegen@transcen.org   
Vice-President: Michelle Sparling, michelles@networksfortraining.org  
Secretary: Ashlea Lantz,  ALantz@griffinhammis.com
Treasurer: Vicki Ferrara,  vferrara@ric.edu

Immediate Past President:  Cecilia Gandolfo, cecilia.gandolfo@umb.edu

At Large: Jenny Crook, jenny@gowise.org
At Large: Todd Culver, tculver@incompassmi.org

 



 

 

Back to news listing