Committees & Teams

Professional Development & Membership Committee:

Chair: Shauna Roman, and Michelle Sparling
Members: Tia Gaguily, Janet Estervig, Sara Snyder, Ellen Amudipe, and Wendy Quarles.

Website and Listserve Committee:

Chair: Lucy Gafford,
Data Entry Coordinator: Cecilia Gandolfo,
Members: Zach Catarelli, Phil Chase, Lara Enein, Judi Goldston, Katty Inge, Adam Metzner, Nicholas Mudgett, Michelle Sparling, Jackie Tijerina and Krista Watts (site administrator)


Curriculum Review Team:

Coordinator: Michelle Sparling,

All ACRE Training Entities are expected to be involved in curriculum review each year.