Contacts

 

Association Manager: Darla Wilkerson admin@acre2021.onmicrosoft.com  

All correspondence or membership payments should be sent to:

ACRE
PO Box 2003
East Greenwich, RI 02818
 

ACRE Board of Directors:
 

Past President: Michelle Sparling michelles@networksfortraining.org 

Vice-President: Ashlea Lantz ALantz@griffinhammis.com

Immediate Past President: Dale Verstegen dverstegen@transcen.org 

Clerk/Secretary: Jenny Crook Jenny@gowise.org

Treasurer: Vicki Ferrara vferrara@ric.edu

At Large: Zach Catarelli zachary.catarelli@cisworks.org

At Large: Corban Remund corban.remund@usu.edu

At Large: Lucy Gafford lucy.gafford@unt.edu

At Large: Dr. Bethany Bilodeau bbilodeau@metrocast.net