Contacts

ACRE Board of Directors:

 

President: Dale Verstegen dverstegen@transcen.org

Vice-President: Michelle Sparling

 michelles@networksfortraining.org

Secretary: Ashlea Lantz  ALantz@griffinhammis.com

Treasurer: Vicki Ferrara  vferrara@ric.edu

At Large: Zach Catarelli zachary.catarelli@cisworks.org

At Large: Jenny Crook  jenny@gowise.org  

At Large: Todd Culver tculver@incompassmi.org

 

At Large Lucy Gafford lucy.gafford@unt.edu

Immediate Past President: Cecilia Gandolfo cecilia.gandolfo@umb.edu

Association Manager: Darla Wilkerson admin@acre2021.onmicrosoft.com 

All correspondence or membership payments should be sent to:

ACRE
PO Box 2003
East Greenwich, RI 02818
 
 

For information about the curriculum review process:

go to the website's committees tab

the Curriculum Review team is listed there.